Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How do I delete my account?

To delete your account, first please unlink your account by navigating to account, then settings, and press unlink your trading account. If you have more than one account, please make sure all accounts are unlinked.

Then, navigate to account, click settings, and press delete profile. As shown below:

For guidance on how to unlink accounts, go to section 12 of our User Journey.